Training Calendar for Apprentices and Trainees

Coorparoo Campus 2018

Stage 1 (Day Release)

Monday 29th January 2018 –Monday 23rd April 2018

NB: no class Easter Mon 17th April or Labour Day 1st May 2018

Monday 14th May – Monday 30th July 2018

Monday 13th August – Monday 5th November 2018

NB: no class Queens’ Birthday Mon 2nd October 2018

(12.00pm to 8.00pm for 12 weeks)

 

Stage 2 (Day Release)

Tuesday 30th January – Tuesday 1st May 2018

Tuesday 8th May – Tuesday 23rd July

Tuesday 13th August – Tuesday 5th November 2018

(12.00pm to 8.00pm for 12 weeks)

 

Stage 3 (Day Release)

Wednesday 31st January – Wednesday 21st March 2018

Wednesday 9th May – Wednesday 27th June 2018

Wednesday 22nd August – Wednesday 10th October 2018

(9.00am to 5.00pm for 8 weeks)

NB: no class Valentines Day Weds 14/02/18

Scholarship Program (Cert II Kitchen Operations)

Wednesday 7th February 2018– Friday 30th March 2018

 (12.00pm to 7.00pm for 8 weeks)

Diploma in Hospitality (Kitchen Management)

Rolling Start.

Certificate IV Commercial Cookery

Rolling Start.